Hello again!

Yesterday I won a carabiner (IT : moschettone) by topping a boulder at the Sciorba gym. Paolo G. has been trying it since the day before, but didn’t manage to find the way to the top. He bet a carabiner with whom could finish it. After some trials I found the, likely, unique solution.

Finally I am seeing the light out of the tunnel of presenting a valid plan of studies for my degree in physics. Implementing two courses from the degree of informatics, Artificial Intelligence and Image Elaboration, I will shift my specialization from Theoretical Physics to Cybernetics. Next week I will begin to attend to these two courses. I will report on you about their syllabus and interesting ideas and concepts learned therein.

Well, I hope you keep looking and commenting on my photos at www.photo.net and will enjoy the weekend!

So long folks!

Leave a Reply

