Goooood Morning World!

Today the sun is shining over Genoa, as it is doing for months, except few occasional downpours.

Life is tough all over, getting my plan of study right for my last year at the university is a real hassle: it will be hard but I’ll do it!

Well, I have posted two new photo on my pages at the photo.net site: this one and this other one.

The two of them are shot in the Val Ferret, near Courmayeur, at the foot of the Mont Blanc. I visited the area during a three-day solo trek along the first two stages of the Mont Blanc tour, which tours the big white mountain from all sides. Splendid days, good walks, some animals, especially a family of weasel, which I managed to photograph, but the slides aren’t as good as I wanted them to be. This is the reason they don’t appear on photo.net.

This is all for now, have a good day and enjoy life!

Leave a Reply

